Meet Our Staff


Florida Outdoor Equipment, Inc. (FOE) is a family owned and operated business that was established in 1976 as a wholesale distributor of quality outdoor power equipment, parts and accessories. Over the years, FOE has continued to grow, now operating from a 112,000 square foot facility on five acres of land. The facility has 12,000 square feet of office space and 100,000 square feet dedicated to parts, accessories and whole good inventory. FOE has 26 employees internally and 8 outside territory managers supported by 2 product managers to serve our customers.

Greg Washington  Parts Manager

Gregory Washington came to Florida Outdoor Equipment from Long Island, New York in 2000. He began as a parts and warehouse expeditor and was promoted to parts room manager in 2006. Gregory encourages his hardworking team to get orders out as quickly and efficiently as possible. He spends his free time with his wife, 3 children and 2 grandchildren. Gregory enjoys reading, watching sports and cheering on the Florida Gators.


Parts

Click on Staff Pics to Read their Bio



  • Mark Stephens
  • General Manager
  • mstephens@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 311
  • Years with FOE: 9
  • Greg Washington
  • Parts Manager
  • gwashington@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 321
  • Years with FOE: 16
  • Joe Kennedy
  • Parts Expediter
  • jkennedy@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 322
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Antonio Carter
  • Parts Expediter
  • acarter@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 322
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Tyler Brabham
  • Parts Expediter
  • tbrabham@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407)295-5010 ext 322
  • Years with FOE: 2
  • Anthony Call
  • Parts Expediter
  • acall@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407)295-5010 ext 322
  • Years with FOE: 2
  • Jada Skipworth
  • Parts Expeditor
  • jskipworth@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010
  • Years with FOE: