Meet Our Staff


Florida Outdoor Equipment, Inc. (FOE) is a family owned and operated business that was established in 1976 as a wholesale distributor of quality outdoor power equipment, parts and accessories. Over the years, FOE has continued to grow, now operating from a 112,000 square foot facility on five acres of land. The facility has 12,000 square feet of office space and 100,000 square feet dedicated to parts, accessories and whole good inventory. FOE has 26 employees internally and 8 outside territory managers supported by 2 product managers to serve our customers.

Andrew Pieplow  Territory Manager for Northeast Georgia & Tennessee

Representing – ECHO – Shindaiwa – ECHO BearCat – Bluebird

Andrew Pieplow joined Florida Outdoor Equipment in May of 2007, bringing 12+ years of experience in the landscaping and outdoor power equipment industry to the team. His daily focus includes advertising, marketing, product display and demonstration and commitment to dealer profitability. During his years at Home Depot in the lawn and garden department, and as a sales associate and inventory management associate, Andrew learned unique consumer buying habits and how to control inventory levels. As crew chief for a landscaping company, he learned the high standards that are required to operate. While assistant manager with Ewing Irrigation, he learned how to interact with contractors and as an assistant manager with Ace Hardware, Andrew learned how to manage employees to optimize efficient customer service. An alumni of Piedmont College with a degree in sports marketing, Andrew resides in Jefferson, Georgia with his wife and 2 sons.

Sales

Click on Staff Pics to Read their Bio



  • Keith DeShetler
  • Vice President of Sales & Marketing
  • kdeshetler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 303
  • Years with FOE: 39
  • Greg Thompson
  • Sales Manager
  • gthompson@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 306
  • Years with FOE: 29
  • Ken Gronko
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Florida and Southeast Georgia
  • kgronko@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 401
  • Years with FOE: 25
  • Mike Simon
  • Product Manager
  • msimon@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 417
  • Years with FOE: 13
  • Tony Deloges
  • Territory Manager for Central & West Florida
  • tdeloges@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 403
  • Years with FOE: 16
  • Rob Sosnowski
  • Territory Manager for Southeast Florida
  • rsosnowski@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 404
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Jeff Estler
  • South Florida & Dade & Monroe Counties
  • jestler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 405
  • Years with FOE: 18
  • Andrew Pieplow
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Georgia & Tennessee
  • apieplow@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 414
  • Years with FOE: 9
  • David Hettermann
  • Central & Northwest Georgia
  • dhettermann@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 415
  • Years with FOE: 1
  • Open
  • Territory Manager for Northwest Florida & Southwest Georgia
  • Tel:
  • Years with FOE: