Meet Our Staff


Florida Outdoor Equipment, Inc. (FOE) is a family owned and operated business that was established in 1976 as a wholesale distributor of quality outdoor power equipment, parts and accessories. Over the years, FOE has continued to grow, now operating from a 112,000 square foot facility on five acres of land. The facility has 12,000 square feet of office space and 100,000 square feet dedicated to parts, accessories and whole good inventory. FOE has 26 employees internally and 8 outside territory managers supported by 2 product managers to serve our customers.

Mark Frank  Territory Manager for Northwest Florida & Southwest Georgia

Mark Frank is a highly-respected salesman among local dealers, as well as manufacturers. He brings 30 years of sales experience to Florida Outdoor Equipment. Throughout these 30 years, Mark has represented Bonds Distributing Company, RCH Distributing, Inc., STIHL Southeast, and Roberts Supply, Inc. He has a long track record of driving sales across multiple product lines including: Exmark, Honda, Bobcat, Bunton, Shindaiwa, Encore, Billy Goat, and Maruyama. Mark is proud to be representing Scag and Giant Vac, Echo, Shindaiwa, Bear Cat, and Billy Goat as part of the team at Florida Outdoor Equipment. Mark resides in south Alabama and enjoys spending time with his family. He particularly enjoys fishing in his ponds and camping in the mountains.

Sales

Click on Staff Pics to Read their Bio



  • Keith DeShetler
  • Vice President of Sales & Marketing
  • kdeshetler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 303
  • Years with FOE: 39
  • Greg Thompson
  • Sales Manager
  • gthompson@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 306
  • Years with FOE: 29
  • Ken Gronko
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Florida and Southeast Georgia
  • kgronko@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 401
  • Years with FOE: 25
  • Mike Simon
  • Product Manager
  • msimon@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 417
  • Years with FOE: 13
  • Tony Deloges
  • Territory Manager for Central & West Florida
  • tdeloges@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 403
  • Years with FOE: 16
  • Rob Sosnowski
  • Territory Manager for Southeast Florida
  • rsosnowski@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 404
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Jeff Estler
  • South Florida & Dade & Monroe Counties
  • jestler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 405
  • Years with FOE: 18
  • Andrew Pieplow
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Georgia & Tennessee
  • apieplow@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 414
  • Years with FOE: 9
  • David Hettermann
  • Central & Northwest Georgia
  • dhettermann@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 415
  • Years with FOE: 1
  • Mark Frank
  • Territory Manager for Northwest Florida & Southwest Georgia
  • mfrank@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 416
  • Years with FOE: New Employee