Meet Our Staff


Florida Outdoor Equipment, Inc. (FOE) is a family owned and operated business that was established in 1976 as a wholesale distributor of quality outdoor power equipment, parts and accessories. Over the years, FOE has continued to grow, now operating from a 112,000 square foot facility on five acres of land. The facility has 12,000 square feet of office space and 100,000 square feet dedicated to parts, accessories and whole good inventory. FOE has 26 employees internally and 8 outside territory managers supported by 2 product managers to serve our customers.

Rob Sosnowski  Territory Manager for Southeast Florida

Representing – ECHO – Scag – Shindaiwa – ECHO BearCat – Billy Goat – Bluebird - Scag Giant-Vac

Rob Sosnowski was born in Pennsylvania, moved to Coral Springs in 1974 and earned his 2 year Associates degree from Broward County Community College. His first job was selling industrial paper and chemicals for Unijax Paper Company. Rob then attended Barry University and the University of Miami, studying marketing and economics. His power equipment industry journey began in 1981 with Wesco-Zaun, a Toro distributor, and continued at the Grasshoper distributor on the west coast of Florida. Rob then joined the Stihl distributor and was recognized for increased sales in 1997, winning the salesman of the year award. His career has spanned over 30 years, 7 of which he’s spent with Florida Outdoor Equipment. In his free time, Rob enjoys spending time with his family, golfing, fishing and boating. He looks forward to using his years of expertise to help grow the confidence of businesses within the Florida Outdoor Equipment family of products.

Sales

Click on Staff Pics to Read their Bio



  • Keith DeShetler
  • Vice President of Sales & Marketing
  • kdeshetler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 303
  • Years with FOE: 39
  • Greg Thompson
  • Sales Manager
  • gthompson@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 306
  • Years with FOE: 29
  • Ken Gronko
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Florida and Southeast Georgia
  • kgronko@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 401
  • Years with FOE: 25
  • Mike Simon
  • Product Manager
  • msimon@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 417
  • Years with FOE: 13
  • Tony Deloges
  • Territory Manager for Central & West Florida
  • tdeloges@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 403
  • Years with FOE: 16
  • Rob Sosnowski
  • Territory Manager for Southeast Florida
  • rsosnowski@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 404
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Jeff Estler
  • South Florida & Dade & Monroe Counties
  • jestler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 405
  • Years with FOE: 18
  • Andrew Pieplow
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Georgia & Tennessee
  • apieplow@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 414
  • Years with FOE: 9
  • David Hettermann
  • Central & Northwest Georgia
  • dhettermann@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 415
  • Years with FOE: 1
  • Open
  • Territory Manager for Northwest Florida & Southwest Georgia
  • Tel:
  • Years with FOE: