Meet Our Staff


Florida Outdoor Equipment, Inc. (FOE) is a family owned and operated business that was established in 1976 as a wholesale distributor of quality outdoor power equipment, parts and accessories. Over the years, FOE has continued to grow, now operating from a 112,000 square foot facility on five acres of land. The facility has 12,000 square feet of office space and 100,000 square feet dedicated to parts, accessories and whole good inventory. FOE has 26 employees internally and 8 outside territory managers supported by 2 product managers to serve our customers.

Tony Deloges  Territory Manager for Central & West Florida

Representing – ECHO – Scag – Shindaiwa – ECHO BearCat – Billy Goat – Bluebird - Scag Giant-Vac 

Tony Deloges has been involved in the power equipment industry since 1972, working all levels of retail power equipment. He began working a technician and salesman position at Roy’s Lawnmower for 8 years. In 1980, Tony was hired by Community Ace Hardware in Tarpon Springs to start up their power equipment division. He integrated computer systems into the division and managed the service center for 20 years, with duties including overseeing the repair shop, customer service and inventory management, including ordering and selling. In 2000, Tony was hired by Florida Outdoor Equipment as a Territory Manager and has been in the position ever since. His knowledge and experience give him the edge on understanding what his dealers want in service. Tony’s daily focus includes advertising, marketing, dealer displays, product demonstrations and commitment to dealer profitability. He lives in Tarpon Springs with his wife and enjoys boating in his free time.

Sales

Click on Staff Pics to Read their Bio



  • Keith DeShetler
  • Vice President of Sales & Marketing
  • kdeshetler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 303
  • Years with FOE: 39
  • Greg Thompson
  • Sales Manager
  • gthompson@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 306
  • Years with FOE: 29
  • Ken Gronko
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Florida and Southeast Georgia
  • kgronko@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 401
  • Years with FOE: 25
  • Mike Simon
  • Product Manager
  • msimon@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 417
  • Years with FOE: 13
  • Tony Deloges
  • Territory Manager for Central & West Florida
  • tdeloges@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 403
  • Years with FOE: 16
  • Rob Sosnowski
  • Territory Manager for Southeast Florida
  • rsosnowski@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 404
  • Years with FOE: 10
  • Jeff Estler
  • South Florida & Dade & Monroe Counties
  • jestler@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 405
  • Years with FOE: 18
  • Andrew Pieplow
  • Territory Manager for Northeast Georgia & Tennessee
  • apieplow@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 414
  • Years with FOE: 9
  • David Hettermann
  • Central & Northwest Georgia
  • dhettermann@floridaoutdoor.com
  • Tel: (407) 295-5010 ext. 415
  • Years with FOE: 1
  • Open
  • Territory Manager for Northwest Florida & Southwest Georgia
  • Tel:
  • Years with FOE: